Thank God it’s Monday by Jimi Tewe

Thank God it’s Monday by Jimi Tewe

Welcome to 2013! I am so glad that we have started the New Year already. 2012 was great but I am certain that this year will be a much better experience for you. In fact, I believe that this will be your turn-around year.

Today, I would like to share some thoughts on how to make 2013 a great one for you. I am using what I am about to share with you and I am already getting tremendous results through it.

(1) Pray

Prayer is not an attempt to avoid responsibility and dump things at God’s feet, but rather, its a decision to take responsibility by engaging God’s wisdom, favour and power in your endeavours. Allow your dreams to enjoy God’s influence this year

(2) Plan

What do you want to achieve this year? Write down your goals (and not wishes). Make sure each one is broken down to tasks & assign a time-line to each task.

(3) Pursue

Take the first step to show that you are serious about change. Someone I know calls it a ‘down-payment’. The broadcast I sent on Friday about ‘1000 Achievers’ was my down-payment on a goal I had. Do something that’ll make it difficult to turn backwards.

(4) Partner

Don’t try to attempt your goals alone especially if you have failed time and time again. Two are better than one. This has always worked for me. Look for someone who you can be accountable to, who inspires you and who you can learn from. For some of you, joining my mentorship platform, (1000 Achievers) is key.

You can join by clicking here http://eepurl.com/tEBpf (click mobile if you are using your phone)

Let’s make this year a memorable one. I am certain you have what it takes to move forward in your career, make impact in society and put a big smile on God’s face this year. This is your turn-around year.

Starting today, make the most of this week, this month and this year!

One of my goals is to celebrate with you by the end of 2013. I’m looking forward to that experience.

Share with other please.

Jimi Tewe
@jimitewe
Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

