Move your World and CareerShift 2.0

As we approach the middle of the year, I would like you to maximize what I call ‘momentum building opportunities’

Inertia (a state of sluggishness) is something we always have to contend with as individuals especially when we desire to live an extraordinary life.

Certain events have marked my life and provided high momentum that propelled me towards standing out in life.

I remember one I attended in 2002 at Premier Hotel in Ibadan tagged, ‘Move your World’. It was facilitated by my pastor and mentor at that time, Gbeminiyi Eboda. During that particular event, something struck me about my future and drastically affected my attitude towards success.

I have attended several events since then, where he spoke, and every experience has been life building.

Guess what!

An edition of ‘Move your World’ holds on the 7th of July, 2013 at Sheraton Hotel, Lagos and you can be sure I will be there. MYW has held in the UK, Dubai and many other locations. You don’t want to miss out on this opportunity.

Interested in attending this free event?
Simply click http://bit.ly/1a4jXfB and you can reserve one of the limited seats for yourself.

Let’s make the 2nd half of 2013 the better half of the year!

Join me and other working professionals at this event.

I’m looking forward to it.

Remember, CareerShift 2.0 with Jimi Tewe, Lanre Olusola, Laila Jean St Matthew-Daniel & Tunji Babajide holds in 3 weeks. Details coming shortly.

Do enjoy your day and feel free to rebroadcast.

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

