Why Won’t You Read This?

I am excited about this new week for several reasons. Chief amongst them is the fact that CAREERSHIFT holds on Saturday. This is the 7th edition in 2 years having held in Lagos, the UK & the USA.

This edition is however going to be the best so far. This time, the event will focus 80% more on people achieving results in their careers.

First, we will give participants career enhancing materials worth N3,000 which they can use after the event. Zenith Bank has graciously decided to support it.

Secondly, to address one of the biggest challenges of most career people, NETWORKING, we will have a session focused on allowing participants meet over 100 people from different organizational levels as well as the speakers. (Managers from top consulting firms, some company CEOs & other professionals have registered already).

Thirdly, Adexen Consulting, a leading representative of several top notch companies looking for high flyers will be on ground to search for star performers they can hire (did I hear you say, ‘Its me they are searching for?’

Lastly, the Speakers!
JIMI TEWE (me),LANRE OLUSOLA
LAILA ST MATTHEW DANIEL:TUNJI BABAJIDE. I selected them carefully to ensure we don’t have another ‘motivational experience’ with no results. All session will focus on real career issues & how to resolve them or achieve your career goals for 2013.

So, why won’t you come?

Did I hear you say, ‘its the fee N10,000?’.

On one hand, you can understand that an event like this is worth more than that amount. Secondly, I want you to learn this big lesson. Always attempt things you desire but might not be qualified for. You are my contact on BB. Why don’t you ask for a discount. The worst case is that I’ll say NO. By the way, I’ve said YES to some people already. I have only a few left

Its this Saturday. Like some people say, ‘don’t dull’=D. Call 07043333041 or ping me to register.

I’ll need you to share this one. Thanks

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst.

Make a Comment

