Can I have 5 minutes of your time?

Hello. Happy Sunday!

I trust you’ve had a great day so far. Well, I just thought I’d share a thought with you very briefly.

Could you please promise me one thing?

YOU will commit to living out your life to its maximum potential!

Yesterday at CareerShift, it was something else. We had about 90 people in attendance overall and the speakers were phenomenal.

One thing struck me though: People have great dreams!

This country, this world, would be a great experience if people truly live their dreams.

Anyway, I am quite excited about the feedback we got yesterday. The participants are also quite excited as they were placed in accountability groups till December 31,2013. We are poised for great success.

The train moves this week to ABUJA.

This coming saturday, August 3, at the Hawrton Suites, Garki, Abuja between 1pm & 4pm.

I’ll be there alongside Steve Harris, Bukky Shonibare & David Ropo Lawale, great minds who are also passionate about seeing working professionals succeed.

I’d like you to do me a favor, if you do not mind. Kindly help get this message across to your people in ABUJA. Guess what! It’s 100% FREE! To register, please ping me or send ‘YES’ to 07043333041.

My purpose in life is centred around helping people discover and fulfil their full potential as designed by God. Right now, I’m at a Junior Chambers Int’l event holding in VI, Lagos about to speak to working professionals again.

I love what I do. You should too.

Okay, got to go now. Do try to rest from last week and plan for this new week.

You are destined to be great in Life!

Make it happen.

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

