Even God Rested

I trust your week has started on a high note already. As the year comes to an end, I am pretty optimistic that greater things will happen for you and I before the New Year rolls in.

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for accommodating my broadcasts on your phone all this time. Some people have received a deletion because of broadcasts but yet you have endured (hopefully enjoyed) mine. I am grateful.

Today, I am taking a break to rest as I wrap up my visit to the USA for CareerShift. Each of the 7 meetings I spoke at was enjoyable for me and impactful for the audience.

The CareerShift train moves next to London (November 9) and then, I’ll take a break (hopefully) for the year.

Thank you for all your words of encouragement, prayers and support. I pray that the God we thank every Monday will abundantly reward and Bless you for this (in Jesus Name).

Like I said, its a resting day (hopefully- might still go downtown today) and I wanted to send this short message out.

One last word- you are specially crafted by God to fulfil a unique PURPOSE using your God-given PASSION in a PROFESSION that will give you PROFIT and ultimately, you’ll play your part in God’s PLAN on the earth.

You can watch the Chicago meetings on Youtube- search ‘Kingsword CareerShift Chicago’ (Thanks again to Kingsword Int’l Church Chicago for hosting and livestreaming)

Do enjoy your day, stay Blessed and THANK GOD IT’S MONDAY!

You can follow me on Twitter @jimitewe. (Good stuff comes to those who follow me on Twitter :))

Please do rebroadcast.

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst

One thought on “Even God Rested

Make a Comment

