Never too Late!

Welcome to a NEW week.

Okay, I just got back from my 30 minutes early morning walking exercise which I started… Today #coversface!

You see, one of my New Year resolutions for 2013 was to do this at least 4 times a week. I kept telling myself I would do it but never started. Last month, I bought a Neon coloured pair of trainers & designer socks, yet, I didn’t start.

So, what changed?

Two things!

Information and Association.

I spoke at an event on Saturday and at least three of the speakers before me spoke so much about health and fitness that I repented right there and then.
In addition, yesterday, a group of friends I am involved with made certain resolutions to do some things in the next few weeks and so I decided to add exercise to the list of commitments.

You see, information gives you a ‘why and how to’ while association gives you the ‘want to’. I know my muscles will ache a bit but guess what, I am committed!

Earlier this year, you made some resolutions, but, how far have you gone? If you haven’t made progress, IT’S NOT TOO LATE!

For your Career, one thing you can do is to take advantage of Inspiro Consulting’s Career Discovery Package (CDP) and the Career Mastery Program (CMP).

The CDP is done in partnership with CareerLeader (www.careerleader.com) which offers an online assessment tool used globally to get clarity and confidence about one’s best-fit career path. The unit cost is $100 but we are offering a 30% discount and 30 mins telephone coaching for anyone that signs up in 7 days.

The CMP is an in-depth program (class/ correspondence) developed by Nigeria’s leading voice on Career Success, Jimi Tewe, for people who are serious about Career Success. Whether you want to change jobs, get a promotion, plot your career map or start a business, this program is what you need.

Interested? Ping or send a mail to info@inspirosolutions.com for more details.

Do enjoy your week!

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

