Another Career Success Story

Good Afternoon,

I trust your week has been going great. Yesterday, I got quite some feedback based on the story of the lady I coached about two years ago on her career. Again, I got someone who sent in his story and I thought I should share it with you.

‘For about 12 years I have had what many will consider a good job with a good remuneration but I have also struggled to go to work each day with an emptiness and anger no one understood but me. This was largely because I had an idea what I was created to do, but I lacked the boldness, direction and passion to do it. However, a few months ago I was fortunate to meet Jimi Tewe of Inspiro Consulting, I read his book, listened to his tapes, attended many of his workshops and seminars and even made him my personal career mentor.

Today, my head is lighter and I walk with springs in my steps because I am now in transition. As part of my transition plan, I will leave my present employer in a few days to a new organization where I will not only have a bigger and better role, but also one where I will be able to widen my network and sharpen the skills I require for my ultimate destination – training and consulting.

The future is now bright and clear.’

– Tosin I.

Again, the Career Mastery Programme will hold on the 21st of December for 9 Hours, in Lagos. No matter your area of interest, if you truly desire Career Success, you should plan to attend.

If you would like more information on what it entails and how to register, @me on Twitter OR send a mail to info@inspirosolutions.com OR call 07043333041. The fee for the event is N26,500 (includes materials, feeding & certificates) Remember, Career Frustration or Stagnation does not go, it grows. With the right information and support, you can make 2013 a remarkable year. This programme is for anyone at any career level or industry.

Do enjoy your day & kindly help share.

Jimi Tewe

Twitter: @jimitewe

Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

