Maximise These Opportunities!

Good Evening to you again.

I trust your week has been going great. I just thought I should intimate you about some opportunities for development available.

 

Under 30 Achievers Conference

Now, I’m over 30 but a group of people are working to get more folks under 30 to become achievers. It holds today starting 10am at FOTA Auditorium (40/42, Imam Dauda str.off Eric moore road, surulere. I’ll be sppeaking there and other speakers are Kunle Soriyan & Joshua Awesome.

 

Career Advantage

This Sunday, by 1pm, I will be speaking alongside Muyiwa Oseni (Snr Manager, KPMG) & Modupe Akinsiun (Head, HR CardinalStone Partners) at Kingsword Auditorium, Etal Avenue, Firstbank Busstop, Oregun, Ikeja by 1pm. Come and learn how to position yourself for greater achievements in 2014 where your career & job search are concerned. Its free. It’ll be streamed live for those outside Lagos at www.kingswordikeja.org/livestream/

 

Career Advantage in Ile-Ife

I will be speaking at RhemaWord Int’l Church in Ife this Saturday by 10am. If you live there or you have friends who do, tell them about it.

 

Career Mastery Programme

I will personally facilitate most of this programme. Going through this programme will give you the needed confidence, drive and information to turn around your career experience in 2014. Best of all, you’ll also have my listening ear in 2014.Its N26,500 only for 30 people. Dec 21 (9am-6pm). Call 07043333041 or mail info@inspirosolutions.com for payment details. In this yuletide deason, do not get caught up in the frenzy of celebration without getting positioned for 2014.

Life is happening daily to you, get smart about the way you live! Are you yet to follow me on Twitter? You’ll be glad you did as I share a lot of life-enhancing nuggets there on a regular basis.

Follow me @jimitewe today Do enjoy your day & please help to broadcast this one. I’m sure it will help one of your contacts.

Jimi Tewe

Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

