Thank YOU!

thank-you-different-languages2

I appreciate YOU!

Hello. I guess you’ve had a busy day so far (hopefully).

Well, the 7 Star Worker Conference held successfully yesterday with about 1000 delegates, online viewership from 8 countries and hundreds of others who listened to it via online radio.
I was quite humbled yesterday as I stepped back to realize that all what happened could not have been a result of my efforts alone.

I want to thank everyone who contributed to making this a success one way or the other. Every rebroadcast, every sharing, every retweet, every mention to your friends made all the difference.

On behalf of the Inspiro team, I am saying a BIG THANK YOU!

For those asking about the Audio CDs for the conference, you can send an SMS to 07043333041 for details.

Some pictures are on my Facebook page (Jimi Tewe) for now.

I will share details of other open meetings in the coming days. Remember, its a New Month! Expect the Best and experience only God’s Best!

Jimi Tewe

One thought on “Thank YOU!

  1. Good day Sir, Words cannot express my gratitude, all I can is THANK YOU. you are indeed a blessing to this generation. may God continue to bless and keep you. AMEN.

    Warm Regards

    Mary E. Ehikhamenor

Make a Comment

