One Thing You MUST Do!

one

Photo Credit: One.org

Thank God It’s Monday!

A very Good Morning to YOU! I trust that you had a great weekend just like I did.

This morning, I want to share with you one of the greatest lessons I have ever learnt in life.

By the time I am 40, 50 or 60 and I am asked to share one secret of my success and that of great men & women all over the world, it will be what I am about to share with you.

This ONE thing will determine every other thing you MUST do while you are alive..

Are you ready for it?

This ONE thing is- Find Your ONE thing.

Before you get upset with me about the ‘tautology’ I just typed, listen to this.

Andrew Carnegie, one of the wealthiest entrepreneurs & philanthropists  who ever lived said, ‘Study any person who is known to be a permanent success and you will find that he has a Definite Major Goal; he has a plan for the attainment of this goal; he devotes the major portion of his thoughts and his efforts to the attainment of this purpose’.

Paul, one of the Greatest Apostles who ever lived said, ‘but one thing I do (it is my one aspiration): forgetting what lies behind & straining forward to what lies ahead.

Except you want to use your life as an experiment for failure, success dictates that you should live your life using established principles.

Greatness has always been the result of focused effort.

Do not let your Greatness remain a Possibility.. Let it become a Reality.

What is your ONE thing that you are focusing on before 2014 ends. It will be a major goal that will have many sub goals.

Remember, you do not have enough time to do all you CAN do. You have only enough time to do what you MUST do.

Becoming a Master of TIME requires that you focus on ONE thing.

More of this to come later this week..

Let’s start today.. What ONE thing must YOU do TODAY?

Thank God It’s Monday.

Kindly share and follow me on Twitter for more thoughts on this @jimitewe

Do enjoy your day.

Jimi Tewe
Career Success Catalyst

Make a Comment

