Quantum Leap (2)

Good Morning. I trust your week has been a fruitful one.

First, I apologize for not sending my broadcast on Monday. Let’s just say I was in transit and had some connectivity challenges.

Anyway, the week (and indeed the month) started off on a high note for me and I can boldly say that I have started recording experiences that are adding up to a Quantum Leap.

With less than 4 months left this year, my desire to record certain achievements before the year ends have become heightened. You see, I do not want to have any goal for 2014 that I will have to ‘refresh’ in 2015. I would love to have a new set of goals for the New Year.

Like I mentioned in my last broadcast, a Quantum Leap means achieving a higher dimension of success than you currently have.

You can still experience a Quantum Leap before 2014 ends…

DESIRE is the first key to experiencing it but the truth is that desire is not enough. How you THINK is a major determinant of success or not. DESIRE with wrong THINking will result in a WISH alone. DESIRE with THINKing will change your actions & also your results.

On my flight back home yesterday, I had several hours to THINK…

From September, businesses take out time to THINK about the coming year. When do you plan to THINK?

In my new book, THINK, I give some insight about the difference between Maintenance THINKing & Creative THINKing. To be great and outstanding, you must operate more with Creative THINKing.

As you start work today, before you start your work, THINK! Your day will be more productive.

I have to go now, but, I want to encourage you to get your own copy of THINK.

It is available at:
Patabah Book Stores, 
Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall, Surulere.

The JobMag Centre, 
254 Herbert Macaulay Way, Yaba.

Inspiro Consulting, 
6 Taiwo Close, Off Kudirat Abiola Way, Oregun, Ikeja.

Do enjoy your day and share this message with others.

Your Career Success Catalyst…

Jimi Tewe
Twitter: @jimitewe

Make a Comment

